Hello satellites


Hello satellites


Hello Satellites is a unique musical project led by Melbourne based songwriter Eva Popov. So far Hello Satellites has released two albums - their self titled album in 2010 and 84000 in 2014. 

Their new album Bright Face is due for release in 2017 through Eastmint Records.


Bright Face

by Hello Satellites

To be released in May 2017, Bright Face is a duet album sung by Eva Popov and Georgia Harvey, weaving a narrative thread across 11 tracks.